Smile

Smile darling, smile …
Life is not so bad
Every difficult time allows to increase inside
Smile darling, smile
Life is not so bad
It’s like a waltz in three times, that goes and that comes
Smile darling, smile

20140522-154439-56679703.jpg

À propos de angelenemus

Artisan du MERVEILLEUR (à la recherche du MERVEILLEUX, en qualité de VEILLEUR, pour vivre le MEILLEUR)

Publié le 22 mai 2014, dans Non classé. Bookmarquez ce permalien. 2 Commentaires.

  1. I kike your post, for many reasons. But there is a question in my mind:
    Why are you so in love suddenly with english?
    Yes i gess, it’s a question of love? Which certainly needs an answer very complicated, or no answer at all. 🙂

  2. I follow your smile
    And try as I might
    I can’t get it
    Out of my heart
    It’s captured my heart

    I follow your mind
    And though it may be unwise
    I see nothing else
    You’re part of myself

    I follow your soul
    I know it will make me whole
    With you I am one
    My vision is one

    Once I thought my goal was so far away
    My long and tender search

    Now I see
    Within your very smile
    The way
    Within my heart
    It ever plays
    A symphony
    That sings an endless praise

    Smile of the beyond

    Lord of the day
    Your face is an endless ray
    Of love in my life
    Light in my life

    Please let me stay
    And be by your side forever
    Watching you smile
    I live for your smile

    Smile of the beyond

    Blessed are the pure in heart
    Blessed are the pure in heart
    (repeat)

    Please let me stay
    And be by your side forever
    Watching your smile
    I live for your smile

    Now I see
    Within your very smile
    The way
    Within my heart
    It ever plays
    A symphony
    That sings an endless praise

    Smile of the beyond

Laisser un commentaire

